Current Board

Board of Governors 2018-2019

POSITIONNAMEPHONEE-MAIL
President James Scudamore519-452-1233 x512jscudamore@ztr.com
Vice President Andrew Crowley 519-671-8454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
TreasurerKathleen Mayberry 519-641-3040 x202 kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
SecretaryMatt Moore226-808-4678matthewjmoore36@gmail.com

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

POSITIONNAMEPHONEE-MAIL
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Jeff Armstrong519-495-2571jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Andrew Crowley519-671-8454acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Glenn Kernaghan519-636-0368glennkernaghan@gmail.com
Young Engineers In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Aaron Hampel905-912-0385ahampel.com@ehpricesales.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
Rajarajan Deenadayalan519-495-8904rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Grassroots Government Activities Committee
(GAC)
Alex Somers519-681-1977alex@somersep.com
Historian Tom Pollard 548-688-2098tpollard@execulink.com
Newsletter & WebsiteTom Pollard548-688-2098tpollard@execulink.com
Chapter Golf TournamentJohn Freeman
and Alex Somers
519-451-5100 ext 230
519-681-1977
jfreeman@ehpricesales.com
alex@somersep.com
Chapter AdministratorsAmer Djulbic
Omar Gharib
226-678-0953
519-701-6627
Amer.Djulbic@gmail.com
omargharib12@gmail.com

Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities 

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: